Subscribe

If you would like to subscribe to our email list, please send your contact details (including email address) to budy.resosudarmo@anu.
edu.au

Forum Kajian Pembangunan

A consortium consisting of various institutions in Indonesia, in collaboration with the Indonesia Project, holds a series of research based policy forums discussing research outcomes related to topical policy issues in Indonesia.

Institutions in the consortium take turns on a monthly basis to host the forums. Please take careful note as to when and where each forum is held. These forums are free and open to the public.

Current program

DateTitlePresenter
26/4/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auditorium Utama, Widya Graha Lantai 2, LIPI Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav 10, Jakarta Selatan
The Second Thee Kian Wie Lecture: memperkuat APBN dalam meningkatkan kualitas sumberdaya manusia IndonesiaSri Mulyani (Menteri Keuangan RI) and many others

Past events

DateTitlePresenter
18/4/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Media Center, Gedung Widya Sarwono Lantai 1, LIPI Jl. Gatot Subroto 10, Jakarta Selatan
The effect of international transfer on infrastructure spending in IndonesiaAdiwan Aritenang (Institut Teknologi Bandung/ITB)
18/4/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Media Center, Gedung Widya Sarwono Lantai 1, LIPI Jl. Gatot Subroto 10, Jakarta Selatan
Logistic infrastructure & connectivity in Indonesia: enhancing trade competitivenessPanky Tri Febiyansah (P2Ekonomi LIPI)
12/4/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Media Center, Gedung Widya Sarwono Lantai 1, LIPI Jl. Gatot Subroto 10, Jakarta Selatan
Analysis on tax aggressiveness behavior: empirical evidence from Indonesian manufacturing companiesSubagyo Effendi (Kementerian Keuangan)
12/4/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Media Center, Gedung Widya Sarwono Lantai 1, LIPI Jl. Gatot Subroto 10, Jakarta Selatan
Analisis jangkauan keberlanjutan dan dampak lembaga keuangan mikro syariah di pedesaan Jawa BaratYani Mulyaningsih (P2Ekonomi LIPI)
4/4/17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Media Center, Gedung Widya Sarwono Lantai 1, LIPI Jl. Gatot Subroto 10, Jakarta Selatan
When regional policies fail: an evolution of Indonesia’s integrated economic development zonesAlexander Rothenberg (RAND Corporation)
29/3/17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Derajat keterbukaan ekonomi Indonesia dan stabilitas nilai tukarNazamuddin (Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis Universitas Syiah Kuala)
22/3/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ruang Sidang Dekanat, Fakultas Ekonomi Universitas Andalas, Padang
FKP Roadshow in PadangVarious speakers
21/3/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Balai Sidang, Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis Universitas Syiah Kuala, Banda Aceh
FKP Roadshow in AcehVarious speakers
20/3/17
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Ruang Seminar Lantai 2, Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis, Universitas Hasanuddin, Makassar
FKP Roadshow in MakassarVarious speakers
14/3/17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
The struggle over Adat forest rights in upland BantenDean Affandi (FISIP Universitas Indonesia)
28/2/17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ruang Audiovisual Perpustakaan, Menara Sjafruddin Prawiranegara Lantai 2 Bank Indonesia, Jl. MH Thamrin No. 2, Jakarta Pusat
Analisis penawaran dan permintaan valuta asing dan nilai tukarPiter Abdulah (Bank Indonesia)
14/2/17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ruang Audiovisual Perpustakaan, Menara Sjafruddin Prawiranegara Lantai 2 Bank Indonesia, Jl. MH Thamrin No. 2, Jakarta Pusat
Keterkaitan industri kecil menengah dalam global value chain: studi kasus industri otomotif di IndonesiaShinta R.I. Soekro (Bank Indonesia)
23/1/17
2.00pm - 3.30pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Toward a successful forest and landscape restoration in Indonesia: the application of restoration opportunities assessment methodologySatrio A. Wicaksono (WRI Indonesia)
17/1/17
10.30am - 12.00pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Effects of Indonesia's fuel and electricity subsidy reformsPaul Burke (Australian National University)
11/1/17
10.30am - 12.00pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Buoyed by the boom? Regional effects of commodity price increases in IndonesiaAllison Derrick (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
5/1/17
1.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Trade, poverty and income distribution: the Indonesian experienceVarious speakers from ANU Indonesia Project, LPEM FEB UI, dan University of British Columbia
1/1/17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusa
Derajat keterbukaan ekonomi Indonesia dan stabilitas nilai tukarNazamuddin (Universitas Syiah Kuala)

» 2017 Jakarta seminar program
» 2016 Jakarta seminar program
» 2015 Jakarta seminar program
» 2014 Jakarta seminar program
» 2013 Jakarta seminar program
» 2012 Jakarta seminar program
» 2011 Jakarta seminar program
» 2010 Jakarta seminar program

The forum committee welcomes suggestions concerning speakers and topics. Please contact any of us:

Arianto Patunru (ANU Indonesia Project) arianto.patunru@anu.edu.au
Arief A. Yusuf (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Padjadjaran) arief.yusuf@fe.unpad.ac.id
Asep Suryahadi (Lembaga Penelitian SMERU) suryahadi@smeru.or.id
Bernadette Robiani (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Sriwijaya) robiani64@yahoo.com
Budy P. Resosudarmo (ANU Indonesia Project) budy.resosudarmo@anu.edu.au
Dinna Wisnu (Pascasarjana Bidang Diplomasi – Universitas Paramadina) dinna.wisnu@paramadina.ac.id
Edimon Ginting (Asian Development Bank –Jakarta) eginting@adb.org
Haryo Aswicahyono (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) haryo_a@csis.or.id
Hefrizal Handra (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Andalas) hefrizal@yahoo.com
Ibnu Syabri (SAPPK – Institute Teknologi Bandung) syabri@pl.itb.ac.id
Lydia Napitupulu (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Indonesia) lnapitupulu@hotmail.com
Nazamuddin (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Syiah Kuala) nazamuddin@unsyiah.ac.id
Priyarsono (Fakultas Ekonomi and Manajemen – Institut Pertanian Bogor) priyarsono@yahoo.com
Rahman Abdurahman (Badan Kebijakan Fiskal – Kementerian Keuangan) a_rahman_212@yahoo.com
Rimawan Pradiptyo (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Gadjah Mada) rimawan@gadjahmada.edu
Siwage Negara (Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia) siwage@yahoo.com
Sumedi Andono Mulyo (BAPPENAS) sumedi@bappenas.go.id
Suparti Priyo (Bank Indonesia) parti_priyo@bi.go.id
Tony Prasetiantono (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Gadjah Mada) tonyprast@yahoo.com
Vid Adrison (LPEM – Universitas Indonesia) vadrison@yahoo.com
Vivi Alatas (World Bank - Jakarta) valatas@worldbank.org
Vivi Yulaswati (BAPPENAS) viviyulaswati@bappenas.go.id
Yose Rizal (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) yose_rizal@csis.or.id

Return To Top

Updated:  10 January 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Department Administrator/ Page Contact:  CAP Web Team