Subscribe

If you would like to subscribe to our email list, please send your contact details (including email address) to budy.resosudarmo@anu.
edu.au

Forum Kajian Pembangunan

A consortium consisting of various institutions in Indonesia, in collaboration with the Indonesia Project, holds a series of research based policy forums discussing research outcomes related to topical policy issues in Indonesia.

Institutions in the consortium take turns on a monthly basis to host the forums. Please take careful note as to when and where each forum is held. These forums are free and open to the public.

Current program

DateTitlePresenter
23/1/17
2.00pm - 3.30pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Toward a successful forest and landscape restoration in Indonesia: the application of restoration opportunities assessment methodologySatrio A. Wicaksono (WRI Indonesia)

Past events

DateTitlePresenter
17/1/17
10.30am - 12.00pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Effects of Indonesia's fuel and electricity subsidy reformsPaul Burke (Australian National University)
11/1/17
10.30am - 12.00pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Buoyed by the boom? Regional effects of commodity price increases in IndonesiaAllison Derrick (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
5/1/17
1.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Gedung LPEM Lantai 7, LPEM FEB UI, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta Pusat
Trade, poverty and income distribution: the Indonesian experienceVarious speakers from ANU Indonesia Project, LPEM FEB UI, dan University of British Columbia

» 2017 Jakarta seminar program
» 2016 Jakarta seminar program
» 2015 Jakarta seminar program
» 2014 Jakarta seminar program
» 2013 Jakarta seminar program
» 2012 Jakarta seminar program
» 2011 Jakarta seminar program
» 2010 Jakarta seminar program

The forum committee welcomes suggestions concerning speakers and topics. Please contact any of us:

Arianto Patunru (ANU Indonesia Project) arianto.patunru@anu.edu.au
Arief A. Yusuf (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Padjadjaran) arief.yusuf@fe.unpad.ac.id
Asep Suryahadi (Lembaga Penelitian SMERU) suryahadi@smeru.or.id
Bernadette Robiani (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Sriwijaya) robiani64@yahoo.com
Budy P. Resosudarmo (ANU Indonesia Project) budy.resosudarmo@anu.edu.au
Dinna Wisnu (Pascasarjana Bidang Diplomasi – Universitas Paramadina) dinna.wisnu@paramadina.ac.id
Edimon Ginting (Asian Development Bank –Jakarta) eginting@adb.org
Haryo Aswicahyono (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) haryo_a@csis.or.id
Hefrizal Handra (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Andalas) hefrizal@yahoo.com
Ibnu Syabri (SAPPK – Institute Teknologi Bandung) syabri@pl.itb.ac.id
Lydia Napitupulu (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Indonesia) lnapitupulu@hotmail.com
Nazamuddin (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Syiah Kuala) nazamuddin@unsyiah.ac.id
Priyarsono (Fakultas Ekonomi and Manajemen – Institut Pertanian Bogor) priyarsono@yahoo.com
Rahman Abdurahman (Badan Kebijakan Fiskal – Kementerian Keuangan) a_rahman_212@yahoo.com
Rimawan Pradiptyo (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Gadjah Mada) rimawan@gadjahmada.edu
Siwage Negara (Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia) siwage@yahoo.com
Sumedi Andono Mulyo (BAPPENAS) sumedi@bappenas.go.id
Suparti Priyo (Bank Indonesia) parti_priyo@bi.go.id
Tony Prasetiantono (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Gadjah Mada) tonyprast@yahoo.com
Vid Adrison (LPEM – Universitas Indonesia) vadrison@yahoo.com
Vivi Alatas (World Bank - Jakarta) valatas@worldbank.org
Vivi Yulaswati (BAPPENAS) viviyulaswati@bappenas.go.id
Yose Rizal (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) yose_rizal@csis.or.id

Return To Top

Updated:  10 January 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Department Administrator/ Page Contact:  CAP Web Team