Subscribe

If you would like to subscribe to our email list, please send your contact details (including email address) to budy.resosudarmo@anu.
edu.au

Forum Kajian Pembangunan

A consortium consisting of various institutions in Indonesia, in collaboration with the Indonesia Project, holds a series of research based policy forums discussing research outcomes related to topical policy issues in Indonesia.

Institutions in the consortium take turns on a monthly basis to host the forums. Please take careful note as to when and where each forum is held. These forums are free and open to the public.

Current program

DateTitlePresenter
17/2/16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ruang Audiovisual Perpustakaan Bank Indonesia, Menara Sjafruddin Prawiranegara lantai 2, Jl MH Thamrin no 2, Jakarta
Kesiapan tenaga kerja terampil (8 jasa dalam Mutual Recognition Arrangement (MRA) Indonesia dalam menghadapi Masyarakat Ekonomi ASEAN (MEA)Nurhemi (DRK, Bank Indonesia), hosted by Bank Indonesia
24/2/16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ruang Audiovisual Perpustakaan Bank Indonesia, Menara Sjafruddin Prawiranegara lantai 2, Jl MH Thamrin no 2, Jakarta
Dampak persaingan dan perilaku pembentukan suku bunga bank terhadap transmisi kebijakan moneter (tentative)Piter Abdullah (DKEM, Bank Indonesia), hosted by Bank Indonesia

Past events

DateTitlePresenter
3/2/16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ruang Audiovisual Perpustakaan Bank Indonesia, Menara Sjafruddin Prawiranegara lantai 2, Jl MH Thamrin no 2, Jakarta
Evidence from randomised evaluations in microfinance and financial inclusionClaire Walsh (J-PAL Southeast Asia), hosted by Bank Indonesia
28/1/16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Kantor Article 33 Indonesia, Jl. Tebet Dalam IV G no. 7 Jakarta Selatan
Skema Benefit Sharing Mechanism (BSM) pada sektor kehutanan Indonesia Umi Latifah Purnamasari (Article 33), hosted by Article 33
21/1/16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Kantor Article 33 Indonesia, Jl. Tebet Dalam IV G no. 7 Jakarta Selatan
Studi satuan biaya sarana prasarana pendidikan di IndonesiaLukman Hakim dan Santoso (Article 33)
13/1/16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Kantor Article 33 Indonesia, Jl. Tebet Dalam IV G no. 7 Jakarta Selatan
Political economy of fire and haze in IndonesiaHerry Purnomo (CIFOR & Guru Besar IPB), hosted by Article 33
7/1/16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Kantor Article 33 Indonesia, Jl. Tebet Dalam IV G no. 7 Jakarta Selatan
Imbal jasa lingkungan sebagai alternatif pendanaan lingkungan di daerahJoko Tri Haryanto (Pusat Kebijakan Pembiayaan Perubahan Iklim Badan Kebijakan Fiskal Kemenkeu), hosted by Article 33

» 2015 Jakarta seminar program
» 2014 Jakarta seminar program
» 2013 Jakarta seminar program
» 2012 Jakarta seminar program
» 2011 Jakarta seminar program
» 2010 Jakarta seminar program

The forum committee welcomes suggestions concerning speakers and topics. Please contact any of us:

Arianto Patunru (ANU Indonesia Project) arianto.patunru@anu.edu.au
Arief A. Yusuf (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Padjadjaran) arief.yusuf@fe.unpad.ac.id
Asep Suryahadi (Lembaga Penelitian SMERU) suryahadi@smeru.or.id
Bernadette Robiani (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Sriwijaya) robiani64@yahoo.com
Budy P. Resosudarmo (ANU Indonesia Project) budy.resosudarmo@anu.edu.au
Dinna Wisnu (Pascasarjana Bidang Diplomasi – Universitas Paramadina) dinna.wisnu@paramadina.ac.id
Edimon Ginting (Asian Development Bank –Jakarta) eginting@adb.org
Haryo Aswicahyono (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) haryo_a@csis.or.id
Hefrizal Handra (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Andalas) hefrizal@yahoo.com
Ibnu Syabri (SAPPK – Institute Teknologi Bandung) syabri@pl.itb.ac.id
Lydia Napitupulu (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Indonesia) lnapitupulu@hotmail.com
Nazamuddin (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Syiah Kuala) nazamuddin@unsyiah.ac.id
Priyarsono (Fakultas Ekonomi and Manajemen – Institut Pertanian Bogor) priyarsono@yahoo.com
Rahman Abdurahman (Badan Kebijakan Fiskal – Kementerian Keuangan) a_rahman_212@yahoo.com
Rimawan Pradiptyo (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Gadjah Mada) rimawan@gadjahmada.edu
Siwage Negara (Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia) siwage@yahoo.com
Sumedi Andono Mulyo (BAPPENAS) sumedi@bappenas.go.id
Suparti Priyo (Bank Indonesia) parti_priyo@bi.go.id
Tony Prasetiantono (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Gadjah Mada) tonyprast@yahoo.com
Vid Adrison (LPEM – Universitas Indonesia) vadrison@yahoo.com
Vivi Alatas (World Bank - Jakarta) valatas@worldbank.org
Vivi Yulaswati (BAPPENAS) viviyulaswati@bappenas.go.id
Yose Rizal (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) yose_rizal@csis.or.id

Return To Top

Updated:  12 January 2016/ Responsible Officer:  Department Administrator/ Page Contact:  CAP Web Team