Subscribe

If you would like to subscribe to our email list, please send your contact details (including email address) to budy.resosudarmo@anu.
edu.au

Forum Kajian Pembangunan

A consortium consisting of various institutions in Indonesia, in collaboration with the Indonesia Project, holds a series of research based policy forums discussing research outcomes related to topical policy issues in Indonesia.

Institutions in the consortium take turns on a monthly basis to host the forums. Please take careful note as to when and where each forum is held. These forums are free and open to the public.

Current program

There are no upcoming seminars...

Past events

DateTitlePresenter
25/4/16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gedung Utama LPEM FEB UI Lantai 3 LPEM FEB UI, Jl Salemba Raya No 4, Jakarta
Profit under Different Excise Regimes: Evidence from Indonesian Cigarette Manufacturing FirmsVid Adrison (LPEM FEB UI)
12/4/16
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Hotel Borobudur, Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No. 1, Jakarta
The Services Sector as a Driver of Change: Indonesia’s Experience in the ASEAN ContextProfessor Mari Elka Pangestu (Universitas Indonesia & CSIS) dan Professor Christopher Findlay (The University of Adelaide), and others
6/4/16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gedung Diklat LPEM FEB UI, Jl. Salemba Raya No. 4, Jakarta
Prospek Makroekonomi dan Moneter Indonesia dan Asia 2016Priasto Aji
30/3/16
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Ruang Kuliah B1, Fakultas Ekonomi dan Manajemen (FEM) IPB, Kampus IPB Darmaga, Bogor
Posisi Indonesia dalam integrasi ekonomiRina Oktaviani (International Trade Analysis and Policy Studies (ITAPS) & Departemen Ilmu Ekonomi, FEM IPB)
30/3/16
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Ruang Kuliah B1, Fakultas Ekonomi dan Manajemen (FEM) IPB, Kampus IPB Darmaga, Bogor
Dampak FTA ASEAN India dan ASEAN ANZ (AANZ FTA) terhadap ekonomi IndonesiaTanti Novianti (FEM IPB)
30/3/16
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Ruang Kuliah B1, Fakultas Ekonomi dan Manajemen (FEM) IPB, Kampus IPB Darmaga, Bogor
Posisi Indonesia dalam integrasi ekonomiRina Oktaviani (International Trade Analysis and Policy Studies (ITAPS) & Departemen Ilmu Ekonomi, FEM IPB)
18/3/16
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Pertamina Tower lantai 6, Fakultas Ekonomika dan Bisnis Universitas Gadjah Mada
Pertumbuhan, ketimpangan dan kemiskinan: analisis metode dekomposisi kemiskinan di Indonesia, 2008-2014Elan Satriawan (TNP2K)
16/3/16
8:30 am - 12:30 am
Ruang Aula Rektorat, lantai 3, Kampus Pinang Masak Universitas Jambi, Jl Raya Jambi-Muara Bulian KM15, Mendalo Darat, Jambi
FKP Roadshow in JambiVarious Speakers
15/3/16
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Aula Fadjar Notonagoro, lantai 2, Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis, Universitas Airlangga, Surabaya
FKP Roadshow in SurabayaVarious Speakers
14/3/16
9:00 am - 12:00 am
Balai Sidang Fakultas Ekonomi, Universitas Syiah Kuala, Banda Aceh
FKP Roadshow in Banda AcehVarious Speakers
8/3/16
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Ruang Suntoro, Gedung Departemen Ilmu Ekonomi lantai 2, Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis, Kampus Universitas Indonesia, Depok
Local impacts of resource booms: three quantitative case studiesRyan Edwards (Stanford University and The Australian National Univesity)
24/2/16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ruang Audiovisual Perpustakaan Bank Indonesia, Menara Sjafruddin Prawiranegara lantai 2, Jl MH Thamrin no 2, Jakarta
Dampak persaingan dan perilaku pembentukan suku bunga bank terhadap transmisi kebijakan moneter (tentative)Piter Abdullah (DKEM, Bank Indonesia), hosted by Bank Indonesia
17/2/16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ruang Audiovisual Perpustakaan Bank Indonesia, Menara Sjafruddin Prawiranegara lantai 2, Jl MH Thamrin no 2, Jakarta
Kesiapan tenaga kerja terampil (8 jasa dalam Mutual Recognition Arrangement (MRA) Indonesia dalam menghadapi Masyarakat Ekonomi ASEAN (MEA)Nurhemi (DRK, Bank Indonesia), hosted by Bank Indonesia
3/2/16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ruang Audiovisual Perpustakaan Bank Indonesia, Menara Sjafruddin Prawiranegara lantai 2, Jl MH Thamrin no 2, Jakarta
Evidence from randomised evaluations in microfinance and financial inclusionClaire Walsh (J-PAL Southeast Asia), hosted by Bank Indonesia
28/1/16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Kantor Article 33 Indonesia, Jl. Tebet Dalam IV G no. 7 Jakarta Selatan
Skema Benefit Sharing Mechanism (BSM) pada sektor kehutanan Indonesia Umi Latifah Purnamasari (Article 33), hosted by Article 33
21/1/16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Kantor Article 33 Indonesia, Jl. Tebet Dalam IV G no. 7 Jakarta Selatan
Studi satuan biaya sarana prasarana pendidikan di IndonesiaLukman Hakim dan Santoso (Article 33)
13/1/16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Kantor Article 33 Indonesia, Jl. Tebet Dalam IV G no. 7 Jakarta Selatan
Political economy of fire and haze in IndonesiaHerry Purnomo (CIFOR & Guru Besar IPB), hosted by Article 33
7/1/16
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Kantor Article 33 Indonesia, Jl. Tebet Dalam IV G no. 7 Jakarta Selatan
Imbal jasa lingkungan sebagai alternatif pendanaan lingkungan di daerahJoko Tri Haryanto (Pusat Kebijakan Pembiayaan Perubahan Iklim Badan Kebijakan Fiskal Kemenkeu), hosted by Article 33

» 2015 Jakarta seminar program
» 2014 Jakarta seminar program
» 2013 Jakarta seminar program
» 2012 Jakarta seminar program
» 2011 Jakarta seminar program
» 2010 Jakarta seminar program

The forum committee welcomes suggestions concerning speakers and topics. Please contact any of us:

Arianto Patunru (ANU Indonesia Project) arianto.patunru@anu.edu.au
Arief A. Yusuf (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Padjadjaran) arief.yusuf@fe.unpad.ac.id
Asep Suryahadi (Lembaga Penelitian SMERU) suryahadi@smeru.or.id
Bernadette Robiani (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Sriwijaya) robiani64@yahoo.com
Budy P. Resosudarmo (ANU Indonesia Project) budy.resosudarmo@anu.edu.au
Dinna Wisnu (Pascasarjana Bidang Diplomasi – Universitas Paramadina) dinna.wisnu@paramadina.ac.id
Edimon Ginting (Asian Development Bank –Jakarta) eginting@adb.org
Haryo Aswicahyono (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) haryo_a@csis.or.id
Hefrizal Handra (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Andalas) hefrizal@yahoo.com
Ibnu Syabri (SAPPK – Institute Teknologi Bandung) syabri@pl.itb.ac.id
Lydia Napitupulu (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Indonesia) lnapitupulu@hotmail.com
Nazamuddin (Fakultas Ekonomi – Universitas Syiah Kuala) nazamuddin@unsyiah.ac.id
Priyarsono (Fakultas Ekonomi and Manajemen – Institut Pertanian Bogor) priyarsono@yahoo.com
Rahman Abdurahman (Badan Kebijakan Fiskal – Kementerian Keuangan) a_rahman_212@yahoo.com
Rimawan Pradiptyo (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Gadjah Mada) rimawan@gadjahmada.edu
Siwage Negara (Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia) siwage@yahoo.com
Sumedi Andono Mulyo (BAPPENAS) sumedi@bappenas.go.id
Suparti Priyo (Bank Indonesia) parti_priyo@bi.go.id
Tony Prasetiantono (Fakultas Ekonomi and Bisnis – Universitas Gadjah Mada) tonyprast@yahoo.com
Vid Adrison (LPEM – Universitas Indonesia) vadrison@yahoo.com
Vivi Alatas (World Bank - Jakarta) valatas@worldbank.org
Vivi Yulaswati (BAPPENAS) viviyulaswati@bappenas.go.id
Yose Rizal (Centre for Strategic and International Studies) yose_rizal@csis.or.id

Return To Top

Updated:  12 January 2016/ Responsible Officer:  Department Administrator/ Page Contact:  CAP Web Team